Distriktslag

Årsplanering 2016

Bohusläns FF 2016

P00 DFK Izidor Bobek 070-5191249 izidor.bobek@telia.com
P00 DFK Jonnie Ludwigs 070-6642949 jonnie.ludwigs@friskolan.nu
P00 MV Stefan Hansson 076-8933666 stefan.57hansson@hotmail.com
P01 DFK Thomas Danielsson 070-6950594 td640301@gmail.com
P01 DFK Magnus Andersson 070-7170797 jmagnus.a@icloud.com
P01 MV Jimmy Kamperin 070-7564619 kamperin@hotmail.com
P02 DFK Jörgen Öbom 0735-467266 jorgen_obom@msn.com
P02 DFK Markus Ingvarsson 0733-920806 markus.ingvarsson14@gmail.com
P02 MV
F00 DFK Linn Johansson 070-6674307 linnmariajohansson@hotmail.com
F00 DFK Istref Musaj 070-9153616 istrefmusaj@hotmail.com
F00 MV Louise Eklöf 076-1010677 louise.eklof@live.se
F01 DFK Malin Ridvik 076-8831114 malinrindvik_04@hotmail.com
F01 DFK Eva Vikarand 072-7319132 eva.vikarand@uddevalla.se
F01 MV Josefin Johansson 073-0826955 Tossa_95@hotmail.com
F02 DFK Kenneth Fredgren 070-3963916 kenneth.fredgren@tanum.se
F02 DFK Ulrika Tartagni 070-6977772 ulrika.johanna.johansson@telia.com
F02 MV
P+F SU Stratos Kenstanlis 073-6395033 bff.stratos@gmail.com